To serve as the voice of Juneau Charter businesses in local, state, federal, and international issues.

Juneau Charter Boat Operators Association

 2016 Membership

Lost In Alaska Adventures        Kevin Burchfield                          lostinalaska@gci.net

Juneau Adventures                   Terry White                                 terry.white@alaskaair.com

Shelter Lodge                           Jackie Yamada                           jackie@alaskareel.com

Shelter Lodge                           Kenji Yamada                             kenji@shelterlodge.com

Shelter Lodge                           Richard Yamada                         richard@alaskareel.com

Alaskan Coastal Cruises          Duane Cummings                       deCummings@tds.net

Alaskan Coastal Cruises          Nick Cummings

Reel Alaska Adventures           Scot Fiscus                                  fiscuss@yahoo.com

Anchor Point Lodge                  Dean Murayama                         dtmurayama@gmail.com

Rum Runner Charters               Chris Conder                              rumrunnr@alaska.net

Moore Charters, LLC                 Grant Moore                               moore177@hotmail.com

Auke Bay Charters                     Chris White                                chris@semicro.com

Big Jim's Charters                      Mike Bonfils                                mhbonfils@msn.com

Big Jim's Charters                      David Rupp                                 drupp23@gmail.com

Professionally Guided Single & Multi-Day Tours

Professional guided tours and fishing